top of page

SBC Committee 2018

Updated: Jan 19, 2019

Good afternoon!

I am pleased to report that this year’s AGM is complete. I am just waiting for finishing touches to complete the Minutes, but wanted to introduce you to your Executive Committee and Sub-committees for the year 2018-2019. Click here for the updated Rules. Changes are listed at the end of the document for ease of reference.

Commodore: Corry Kowalchuk

Vice Commodore: Maureen Sullivan

Rear Commodore: Richard Beale

Treasurer: Aaron Burrows

Secretary: Lisa Siese

Social Officer: Marie Rego

Sports Officer: Lisa Neasham

Member without Portfolio: Jeffrey Benevides

We also welcome the following persons, some of whom are returning to their positions:

House Committee: Michael Butterfield and Josh Simons

Social Committee: Rachael McLennan

Sailing Committee: Martin Siese

Membership Committee: Recording Secretary – Marie Rego, Members Lisa Neasham, Duncan Barclay and Timothy Simons

Non-Mariner’s Committee: Jaime DeSilva

Please note we still need persons to sit on the Sports Committee and the other sub committees could use more persons, so if you are able to lend a hand, please let me know.

Hope to see you at the Members’ Draw tonight, or maybe at the Open Snooker Tournament on Sunday!

Best regards,

Lisa Siese

SBC Secretary

#committee #membership #agm #rulesamendments

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page